Salvation Page

If you are reading this it means the Holy Spirit has opened your eyes to the great truth (if not, keep reading also). Only Jesus Christ saves, you need Him to come into your life, change you and guide you through this temporary world into your eternal home, Heaven; the home of Jesus and all his saints.

All you need to do is confess the following with your mouth and believe with your heart, and you will be saved (Romans 10:9):

Dear God, I confess that I am a sinner and separated from You because of my sins. I am truly sorry and now want to repent and forsake my sinful life and all the idols that I have been living for. Forgive me, I also forgive all who have sinned against me. I believe that your Son, Jesus, died for my sins, was resurrected from the dead, and is alive. I confess Jesus as my Lord and Saviour, and invite Him to reign in my heart from this day forward. Thank you Jesus, for dying for my sins and giving me Eternal Life. I will now follow you all my days. In Jesus name Amen.

Congratulations! You are now fit to be called a son of God (John 1:12). In fact you’re now a brother/sister of Jesus (Matthew 12:50). Isn’t that great?

Make sure you share this confession with everyone, that you are now born again. Find yourself a bible believing church, get baptized and begin to grow in The Lord and watch your life transform.
May you continue to walk in Christ till you receive your crown of righteousness in Jesus name. Amen

You can also contact us for counseling if you wish at dayotermas@gmail.com or call 08022865591.

12 thoughts on “Salvation Page

Leave a Reply

